Governing Body

Locality Council Chair Vacant

> Lay Member for **Primary Care**

> Christine Morgan

Clinical Director Dr Simon Woodworth **Locality Council Chair** Dr Andy Johnson

> **Secondary Care** Consultant

Dr Deborah Kendall

Clinical Director

Dr Viren Mehta (seconded to SNC/SMBC)

Chair of Governing **Body (lay member)**

Jane Crombleholme

Chief Clinical Officer Dr Ranjit Gill

> **Chief Operating** Officer

Gaynor Mullins

Vacant

Locality Council Chair

Consultant Dr Vicci Owen-Smith

Public Health

Executive Nurse Anita Rolfe

Locality Council Chair

Dr Lydia Hardern

Financial Lav Member

John Greenough

Chief Finance Officer Mark Chidgey

Director of GP Member **Development** Roger Roberts

Director of Policy and Evaluation Diane Jones

Director of Strategic Planning & Performance Tim Ryley

Responsibilities:

- Locality management
- Practice quality improvement
- Demand management
- Medicines optimisation
- Professional development
- Practice liaison
- Strategic medicines mgt*

Responsibilities:

- Lead for Healthier Together
- Stream 3 Policy Development and **Implementation**
- **Evaluation lead**
- Review of major general policy

Responsibilities:

- Risk and compliance
- Equality
- Admin support
- Planning
- Complaints and claims
- Communication and engagement
- Performance
- Governance
- HR & OD*
- IM&T*

Responsibilities:

- Quality of all NHS,independent sector and primary care providers
- Safeguarding (children and adults)
- Complex & continuing healthcare (CHC)
- Care home/home care market devt.
- Emergency planning

Responsibilities:

- Financial planning
- Financial reporting
- Financial management
- Invoice processing
- Provider mgt.
- Joint commissioning
- · Contract mgt.
- Business intelligence
- EUR*
 - Procurement*

^{*} Services contracted out to the Greater Manchester Commissioning Support Service (GMCSS)